College Management Team

College Management Team

College Management Team

Principal – Stewart McKillop

Depute Principal – Angus Allan

Associate Principal (Business) – Alison Chambers
Depute Head of Faculty – Elaine Rodger

Associate Principal (Care) – Myra Armstrong
Depute Head of Faculty – Wilma MacLeod

Associate Principal (Construction) – James Martin
Depute Head of Faculty – David McLaren

Head of Alternative Funding – Anne Doherty

Head of Facilities – Craig Ferguson

Head of Finance – Keith McAllister

Head of Human Resources – Kirsten Oswald

Head of Information Systems & Services
– Linda Young

Head of Student Services – Rose Harkness